YTC Logo Transparent.png


What a great Calcutta!!! If you didn't participate in this year's Calcutta, you missed out! Dani and Kristen know how to throw down!! Nicely done to the both of you for hosting this year's event of the year.


Congratulations to this year's triple W winners ; Andy Kerr & Tonia Van Staveren, Nate Fulton & Mary Ballew, Shawn Tweedy & Faye Fulton, Ron Nehls & Nannette McGrath, Ryan Franklin & Lisa Watkins, Regan Meyers & Rhonda Taylor and Brad Cherry & Brittany Bemis.